Your new Zamami CIR

Hello, Zamami Times readers!

My name is Jaime Cerna and I will be serving as the Zamami Village’s coordinator for international relations after Mr. Brian Parker’s departure. I just arrived in Zamami on the 12th of April but I am already falling in love with the people and the beautiful nature of this island.

A little about myself:

I was born in Lima, Peru but I lived in Japan on two separate occasions. The longest I’ve lived in Japan has been when I was 6 years old to 11 years old, attending elementary school in Nagano prefecture.

I am a U.S. citizen, having continued my education from junior high through university where I majored in International Relations. My previous work includes translation services for several organizations and served under the Embassy of Ecuador and Embassy of Mexico, mainly dealing with trade and commerce.

My hope is to strengthen Zamami’s image and renown as a world-class destination for those seeking unspoiled beauty and adventure. Please look forward to the updates and news!

Sincerely yours,

Jaime Cerna

Coordinator for International Relations

Leave a Reply

